Steve James loves local suppliers who ensure we have produce that is fresh, seasonal and organic and all of the fish used is from sustainable sources.

Below is a list of our suppliers:

Steve James grows the majority of the fruit and vegetables at his property in Yeovil. This ensures they are fresh, seasonal and free from pesticides.

Fussels Fine Foods- Rapeseed oil- http://www.fusselsfinefoods.co.uk

Hamish Pork Farm Shop- Pork- www.hamishsfarmshop.com

Dorset Blue Vinney- www.dorsetblue.com

Dockwoods- www.dockwoods.co.uk

Liberty Fields-www.libertyfields.co.uk/

Teeny Greeny Company-www.teenygreeny.co.uk

Loders Butchers Yeovil- 01935 421503

Weyfish- Weyfish ltd 

Black cow – www.blackcow.co.uk

Conker Spirit – www.conkerspirit.co.uk/

Amazing wines from Melbury Vale Winery – www.mvwinery.co.uk

Dorset Charcuterie – www.dorsetcharcuterie.co.uk

Somerset Charcuterie – www.somersetcharcuterie.com

The Bath Soft Cheese Co.-parkfarm.co.uk

Applewood Cheese- www.applewoodcheese.co.uk

West Country Water Buffalo – www.westcountrywaterbuffalo.com

Ruby Red Devon Beef-www.redrubydevonbeef.co.uk

The Chilli Oil Company –www.thechillioilcompany.co.uk

Brown and Forrest Smokerywww.brownandforrest.co.uk

Lubborn Creamery www.lubborn.co.uk 

Kimbers Farms and Farm Shop – www.kimbersfarmshop.co.uk

Somerset cheese Co – www.somersetcheese.co.uk

Palmer Brewery – www.palmersbrewery.com

 

Please Inform us of any dietary requirements, allergies or intolerances you have

Suppliers

By Tory McTernan

We are a caterer and Personal chef service that covers Somerset and Dorset including Weymouth, Sherborne, Bruton, Bridport, Dorchester,  Lyme Regis, Weston and Yeovil. If you would like to know if we cover your area please get in touch and we would be happy to discuss this with you.

Steve James caterer and Personal chef service that covers Somerset and Dorset including Weymouth, Sherborne, Bruton, Bridport, Dorchester,  Lyme Regis, Weston and Yeovil